Calendar of Events

GetSlideshow

Parent's Week for classes held in Grande Jete and Pirouette

Monday, October 29, 2018


Nutcracker Weekend

Friday, November 16, 2018


Thanksgiving Break ~ November 19-23

Monday, November 19, 2018

The Dance Company will be closed November 19-23 for Thanksgiving Break


December 17 - January 4 ~ Winter Holidays

Monday, December 17, 2018


January 7, 2019 ~ Classes resume

Monday, January 07, 2019


Picture Week

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Pictures will be made the week of February 27-March 5. Please follow the schedule that will be included in email.


Spring Break ~ March 18-22

Monday, March 18, 2019

The Dance Company will be closed March 18-22


Classes End

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Classes end on May 14, 2019


Dress Rehearsal Wednesday, May 15 and Thursday, May 16

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The Dress Rehearsal will be held in the Von Braun Center Concert Hall


Recital - Friday, May 17 and Saturday, May 18

Friday, May 17, 2019

The 29th Annual Dance Recital will be held in the Von Braun Concert Hall