Calendar of Events

GetSlideshow

Picture Week ~ February 27th - March 2nd

Monday, February 27, 2017

Please see email for schedule and information.


Spring Break ~ March 13-17

Monday, March 13, 2017


Dress Rehearsal - Von Braun Center Concert Hall ~ May 11th-12th

Thursday, May 11, 2017

May 11th -Matinee Show Rehearsal

May 12th - Morning Show and Evening Show Rehearsal


Recital - Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017


Summer Intensive / Master Classes

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

May 16-21 - Convention style classes focusing on choreography and technique with some of the industry's leading teachers and choreographers!  Ages 7-18 - open to all dancers in the community!


Summer Monday Classes ~ June 5th - July 24

Monday, June 05, 2017


Honors Ballet Intensive: June 5-9

Monday, June 05, 2017

A week long ballet workshop featuring Jon Upleger and Alexander Meister, both company members at Nashville Ballet.  


Tiny Tutus Camp: June 12-14

Monday, June 12, 2017

Creative movement, ballet and crafts in a fun filled 2 hour camp.  10:00 a.m. - Noon each day.  Ages 3-6


Fairy Tale Camp: June 19-22

Monday, June 19, 2017

Learn a Fairy Tale ballet with a closing show for parents!   9:00 am. - Noon each day with snack and craft provided.  Ages 6-12


Pre-Honors Ballet Intensive: June 26-28

Monday, June 26, 2017

Exceptional ballet training with our Honors Ballet Program directors focusing on enhancing technique and performance.  Contact the office for more information and to schedule an evaluation.


Rock Star Camp: July 10-13

Monday, July 10, 2017

For dancers ages 7-13 who want to improve their hip hop skills, all while showcasing their electrifying personalities!  9:00a.m. - Noon each day.